Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
 Chesapeake Weight Loss -  - Weight Loss Center

Chesapeake Weight Loss

Weight Loss Center & Aesthetic Center located in Chesapeake, VA

13 total reviews

Chesapeake Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Shelley is a highly skilled provider. I feel comfortable and confident that I will get a good result. She always explains everything in detail which is appreciated. The facility is clean and modern.
David H.
Submitted 10/28/21
I am so impressed with Kara and her professionalism. She makes you feel at ease during your treatments and really is committed to getting you a great result. I look forward to each visit and her beautiful smiling face. Be sure to come in, you will be glad that you did.
MILDRED S.
Submitted 10/19/21
The best, treatment for my "Turkey Neck", I had instant results from Exilis of my Neck. Thank you so much again. I try to get a retouch treatment ever 4-6 months. I love it
Jeffery F.
Submitted 07/14/21
My experience at cwl has been an adventurous experience in more ways than one. All the staff are great ,friendly knowledge able yet professional. Making what seemed an impossibility or a fantasy is now within grasp ,I have lost 50 lbs in three months.Elina Reynolds,is a beautiful, intelligent,professional provider. With a bedside manner of empathy she has stolen my heart per se
Charles V.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Chastanet and her staff exhibit the highest degree of professionalism I have ever experienced. Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and always on top of appointments. I cannot say enough good regarding the exhaustive records review that was completed during my treatment and has contributed to my success. The nutrition counseling has been superb and been the main reason I am doing so well with my weight loss. THANK YOU DR. CHASTANET AND STAFF. This is a life changing experience.
Jackie H.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Rachel is exceptional! She takes the time to hear what you say and for me has checked me out end to end. She treats you like a person not a number on a list. Her staff are wonderful as well. They are all very supportive and caring.
Jackie M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Helpful and courteous staff.
Mel B.
Submitted 01/16/20
I had the wonderful experience of having Xeomin, Newtox, Radiesse, Belotero, and Exilis of my Turkey Neck, both Pat and Dr. Rachel did a fabulous job, it took years off my face, Thank you so very much, I am so very happy. You are the best!
Tracy O.
Submitted 01/15/20
I Love the experience here! Everyone is Professional, Loving, and Kind... I Love that you learn so much about yourself and your nutrition and the goals that they help you achieve for yourself! I Would Definitely Recommend Anyone that’s Ready for a New Life Change and Serious about it to put Your Health And Health goals into their hands! They are AMAZING!!!!❤️
Dana B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Chastanet and all of the staff are amazing!! They truly care about their patients and will help in any way they can.
Tracy O.
Submitted 10/12/19
Everyone is very professional and loving and caring. They are all about you and your needs and goals, and what is best for you, and strive to help you and get you where you need to be and they are VERY knowledgeable as well, and they teach you along the way to stay on your new life journey.
Annette F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Good experience very professional staff, good results
Kenny H.
Submitted 09/22/19
Nice and very professional